HD Stock Videos
Welcome
Login

BeamNG. Drive - Dashcam Crashes Compilation 8 [Real Voices]

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

|| READ DESC. FOR MODS AND INFO ||
Hello BeamNG. Drivers. Here's another compilation now with some cool new stuff. Hope you enjoyed video if yes hit like button and subscribe, it makes me happy! :) If you have any questions write in to the comment bellow. Drive Safe! :D

Mods I use:

Dashcam view : http://www.beamng.com/threads/dashcam-view.17044/ BIG THANKS TO DRAGCARTV!!!

Real Voices:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeXeMXzjt21uv5tonZHtOrA


My favourite BeamNG. Youtubers:
DragCarTV : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6LYaCnVf9l-kIuVg2pPTHg
Kryton : https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
CryDev : https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
Coolcakes : https://www.youtube.com/user/xXcoolcakesXx


Cars:
1972 Gavril Bandit: http://beamng.com/resources/1972-gavril-bandit.199/
BELAZ 75710 : http://beamng.com/resources/belaz-75710.306/
Honda prelude SN : http://beamng.com/resources/honda-prelude-sn.20/
Miramar Wagon : http://www.beamng.com/resources/miramar-wagon.654/
ETK Sedan : http://www.beamng.com/threads/etk-800-sedan.22745/
Blue Bird Bus : http://beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-american-school-bus.110/
8X8 Heavy utility truck : http://beamng.com/resources/8x8-heavy-utility-truck.17/
Maxian LX : http://beamng.com/resources/maxian-lx.18/
VW Polo R WRC : http://beamng.com/threads/vw-polo-r-wrc.7866/
Audi Sport Quattro : http://beamng.com/threads/audi-sport-quattro-b2-typ-85q.10183/
BMW E30 M3 : http://beamng.com/threads/bmw-e30-m3-v1-0.10889/
Dinka Blista : http://beamng.com/threads/dinka-blista-compact-gta-iv.9237/
VAZ 2107 : http://beamng.com/threads/vaz-2107-vers1-3.14771/
Mercedes Bent W124 : http://beamng.com/threads/mercedes-benz-w124.12569/


Maps:
Desert Highway : http://beamng.com/threads/desert-highway-version-10-gps-ai-60-miles.6768/
Martix Freeway : http://beamng.com/threads/matrix-freeway-v1-5.12567/
Altitude : http://beamng.com/threads/altitude.15927/
Snow Island : http://beamng.com/threads/snow-island-usa.7850/
East. C [Winter] : http://beamng.com/threads/east-coast-u-s-a-winter.15896/
The Bronx : http://beamng.com/threads/the-bronx.16873/
Baja Hills : http://www.beamng.com/resources/baja-hills.144/
Small Town : http://beamng.com/resources/small-town.662/
Yellav Valley : http://www.beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/
Trynelgren : http://www.beamng.com/resources/trynelgren.136/update?update=222
Emirate Island : http://beamng.com/resources/emirate-island.582/
Small path : http://www.beamng.com/resources/small-dirt-path.51/
Rally Forest : http://www.beamng.com/threads/rally-forest-now-with-winter-version.13647/
Garfield Heights : http://www.beamng.com/threads/garfield-heights.16892/
Frozen Lake : http://www.beamng.com/threads/frozen-lake-v2-0-update.20340/
Finland Rally : http://www.beamng.com/threads/finland-rally-a-map-conversion-from-ror.5537/
R. Expressway : http://www.beamng.com/threads/riverside-expressway-beta-2.8056/
Endless tunel :http://www.beamng.com/threads/endless-tunnel-now-with-alternate-no-rail-version.13504/

Skins and other:
Crash Test Skin : http://www.beamng.com/resources/crash-test-skin-pack-by-synsol-3-news-car-added.287/
Variety mod : http://www.beamng.com/resources/beamng-varietymod.437/
Djplopper's config. : http://www.beamng.com/resources/djploppers-configurations-mega-pack.451/
Gavril T-Series addon : http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/
Log : http://www.beamng.com/threads/log.14899/
Propane Tank : http://www.beamng.com/threads/explosive-propane-tank.10555/
Pessima Calsonic : http://www.beamng.com/resources/calsonic-ibishu-pessima.289/
Produce crate : http://www.beamng.com/threads/produce-crate-apr17.12970/
Rusty Roamer : http://www.beamng.com/resources/old-and-rusty-roamer.312/
Rusty Pessima : http://www.beamng.com/resources/old-and-rusty-ibishu-pessima-1988.308/
Scrapyard Moonhawk : http://www.beamng.com/threads/scrapyard-moonhawk.20866/
Sunburst Racing Skin : http://www.beamng.com/resources/cloud9-logitech-racing-skin-sunburst.132/

Commenting disabled.

RSS